Unlimited Blade Works

I am the bone of my sword.

体は剣で出来ている

Steel is my body,and fire is my blood.

血潮は鉄で 心は硝子

I have created over a thousand blades.

幾たびの戦場を越えて不敗

Unknown to Death.

ただの一度も敗走はなく

Nor known to Life.

ただの一度も理解されない

Have withstood pain to create many weapons.

彼の者は常に独り 剣の丘で勝利に酔う

Yet,those hands will never hold anything.

故に、生涯に意味はなく?

So as I pray,unlimited blade works.

その体はきっと剣で出来ていた。


体はプログラムで出来ている
I am the bone of my program.

血潮は躁で 心は鬱
Mania is my body,and Depression is my blood.

幾たびの徹夜を越えてデスマーチ
I have created over a thousand codes.

ただの一度も定時帰りはなく
Unknown to Hope.

ただの一度も休暇はない
Nor known to Despair.

彼の者は常に独り 深夜のオフィスでキーを叩く
Have withstood pain to create many programs.

故に、その生涯に意味はなく
Yet,those hands will never hold anything.

その体はきっとプログラムで出来ていた。
So as I pray, unlimited program works

 


德文版製作中,中文?算了

发表评论

